See the Latest

Home » See the Latest » Page 2

‘CHT Courts’ Case (2006)

The three districts in the Chittagong Hill Tracts (CHT), Rangamati, Khagrachari and Bandarban, were regulated by the Chittagong Hill Tracts Regulation, 1900, under which the Deputy Commissioner of Chittagong had jurisdiction regarding civil and criminal disputes arising out of the region.

Go to Top